APA notes with sorrow the passing of several members of the American Planning Association during the first quarter of 2019. Each individual was a valued contributor to our community and the planning profession. They will be greatly missed.

Ted Barklage

Thomas A. Clary, AICP

Jamie Cochran, FAICP

Steven Everitt

Lisa L. Fierce

Joyce Forbes-Dressler

Lucy W. Franck, AICP

Mitchell N. Harvey, AICP

Rebecca D. Hersha

Jerome W. Lubin, FAICP

Kurt Mohr, AICP

Gay H. Smith

Frank So, FAICP

Cathy J. Strombom, AICP

James Svoboda, AICP

Carol Thomas, FAICP

Dan Tuba

March 25, 2019