APA Offices

CHICAGO

American Planning Association
205 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60601
312-431-9100 (phone)
312-786-6700 (fax)

WASHINGTON, D.C.

American Planning Association
1030 15th St., NW., Suite 750 West
Washington, DC 20005
202-872-0611 (phone)

Contact Us

Contact us using our customer service form.

You can also sign in to My APA to do things such as change your contact information, check your membership status, review invoices, log CM credits, or access e-books and on-demand education products that you have purchased.

Contact Us

Other Resources

APA Learn — Online Education

 
Purchase Online Course learn.planning.org/catalog/

College & University Programs

Accredited University Planning Programs List www.planningaccreditationboard.org
Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning www.acsp.org

Foundation — Donations and Scholarships

 
Donations and Planned Giving Christine Ott    312-786-6345   cott@planning.org
Scholarships Kerry Kamsiuk    kkamsiuk@planning.org
Website www.planning.org/foundation/

Journal of the American Planning Association — Advertising and Editorial

Advertising Marisa Starr   215-606-4206   marisa.starr@taylorandfrancis.com
Editor Ann Forsyth   japame@planning.org
Reprints & Permissions www.tandfonline.com/page/help/permissions

Planning Magazine — Advertising and Editorial

 
Advertising and Consultant Services

Rachel Barkin, The Townsend Group, 202-367-2329

rbarkin@townsend-group.com

Book Reviews Lindsay Nieman   lnieman@planning.org
Editorial Meghan Stromberg   mstromberg@planning.org
Reprint Permission Lindsay Nieman   lnieman@planning.org  

Planners Press — Now a Part of Routledge

 
Course Review Copy Requests www.routledge.com/planning
Manuscript Submissions and Author Inquiries

Ms. Kathryn Schell, Acquisitions Editor, Routledge, 212-216-7815  kathryn.schell@taylorandfrancis.com

Orders and Returns Routledge Distribution Center, 800-634-7064